EWI of Des Moines

Join us! For more information about how to join our Chapter, please contact Katherine McClure at 515.994.2383 or president@ewidsm.org.

Dallas, Polk, Story, and Warren Counties

Des Moines Chapter Website

Connect with us!

Get the latest news on what's happening with our Chapter when you connect with us on social media.

Des Moines Chapter Board

Katherine McClure
Katherine McClure Photography

Vice President
Marla Wylie
Delta Dental of Iowa

Barbara Hobson
Community Founation of Greater Des Moines

Laura Montgomery
Hubbell Realty Company

Jessinda Madonia
Bankers Trust

Sharon Porter
Delta Dental of Iowa

Recruitment & Retention
Alyssa Flamm
Nourish Thrive Live

Program Co-Chair
Courtney Hill
Premier Credit Union

Program Co-Chair
Cyndi Lorenzen
Iowa Events Center

Communications Co-Chair
Robin Taylor
Iowa State Fair Blue Ribbon Foundation

Communications Co-Chair
Christine Healy
TPI, The Printer Inc

Tara Nagel
TENS Consulting


ASIST Scholarship

The ASIST scholarship is available to adults facing economic, social, or physical challenges, who are looking to improve their situation through educational opportunities. The 2018 ASIST Application will be available in January 2018.