EWI of Huntsville

Join us! For more information about how to join our Chapter, please contact Lara Bryant at lara.bryant.l01u@statefarm.com.

Jackson, Lawrence, Limestone, Madison, Marshall, and Morgan Counties

Connect with us!

Get the latest news on what's happening with our Chapter when you connect with us on social media.

Huntsville Chapter Board

Kathey Hamer
Woody Anderson Ford

Vice President
Margaret Watson
J.R. Enterprise

Secretary / Treasurer
Lara Bryant Sterling
State Farm Insurance

Pammie Jimmar
Chamber of Commerce HSV/Mad City