EWI of Jackson

Join us! For more information about how to join our Chapter, please contact Carrie Kent at 601.957.2800 ext 7007 or ckent@hilton-jackson.com.

Hinds, Madison, and Rankin Counties

Jackson Chapter Board

Carrie Kent
Hilton Jackson

Vice President /
Retention & Recruitment

Ashley Day
Atmos Energy Corporation

Secretary / Treasurer
Kim Kuhn
Barlow, Eddy, Jenkins, PA

Penny Danford
TempStaff, Inc.

Shonda Kines
Souther Farm Bureau Life Insurance Company

Tara Kerr
Yates Construction

Linda Bynum
City of Ridgeland Chamber of Commerce

ASIST Scholarship

The ASIST scholarship is available to adults facing economic, social, or physical challenges, who are looking to improve their situation through educational opportunities. The 2018 ASIST Application will be available in January 2018.

EWISP Scholarship

EWISP is an annual, competition-based program open to qualifying high school seniors. Judges select winning students based on their scholastic achievement, leadership qualities, good citizenship and extra-curricular activities. Applications will be available in January 2018.