EWI of Kentuckiana

Join us! For more information about how to join our Chapter, please contact Christy Smallwood at christy@eagleeyeexecutive.com.

Bullitt, Hardin, Jefferson, Nelson, Oldham, Shelby, and Spencer Counties, KY; Clark, Floyd, and Scott Counties, IN

Connect with us!

Get the latest news on what's happening with our Chapter when you connect with us on social media.

Kentuckiana Chapter Board

Christy Smallwood
Eagle Eye Executive

Vice President
Karen Milliner

Elizabeth Cleary
Individual Member

Virginia hart

ASIST Scholarship

The ASIST scholarship is available to adults facing economic, social, or physical challenges, who are looking to improve their situation through educational opportunities. The 2018 ASIST Application will be available in January 2018. Contact Karen Milliner at kmilliner@pnsllclou.com.