Albuquerque – Sheila Smith: ssmith@hotelandaluz.com
Calgary – Francis Esler: fran.b@telus.net
Chattanooga – Kristina Smith: khsmith@ftb.com
Colorado Springs – Christine Ressler: christine@pprdc.com
Columbus – Cheryl Holmes: cholmes@castoinfo.com
Corpus Christi – Laura Hausman: laurita@northernbeef.com
Dallas – Patricia Monserrate: pmonserrate@dart.org
Denver – Bradley Gulley: bgulley@voacolorado.org
Des Moines – Sarah Roeder: sroeder@lightedge.com
Harrisburg – Julie Young: julie.young@capbluecross.com
Honolulu – Kim Asuncion: kim.asuncion@astonhotels.com
Jackson – Cherrita Speech: cspeech@mdes.ms.gov
Kansas City – Diane Arnold: darnold@smithfield.com
Knoxville – Martinez: jean.martinez@suntrust.com

Lehigh Valley – Jennifer Ceneviva: jennifer.ceneviva@edwardjones.com
Los Angeles – Sherrie Carr: sherrie.carr@eastwestbank.com
New Orleans – Amanda Hoerner: amandah@jeffersonchamber.org
Omaha – Janet Schawang: jschawang@aoicorp.com
Pomona Valley – Char Costantino: charcostantino@me.com
San Antonio – Cheri Wiese: cheri.wiese@utsa.edu
San Diego – Jamie Fleming: jamiefleming@flemingandassociatesllc.com
Shreveport-Bossier City – Terry Rose: trose@fitzgeraldcontractors.com
Spokane – Jessica Hendricks: jessica@handhsystems.com
Tucson – Judith parker: pimapet@cs.com
Western Washington-Seattle – Lonia Tate-Mason: ltate@benbridge.com
Western Washington-Tacoma – Nancy Harris-Alexander: nancy.harris@regence.com
Wichita – Jeanetta Bolin: jeanetta.bolin@commercebank.com