Albuquerque – Rachel Justus: rjustus@slfcu.org
Birmingham – Lynette Garner: lynette.garner@starwoodhotels.com
Calgary – Francis Esler: fran.b@telus.net
Chattanooga – Kristina Smith: khsmith@ftb.com
Colorado Springs – Christine Ressler: christine@pprdc.com
Corpus Christi – Laura Hausman: laurita@northernbeef.com
Dallas – Patricia Monserrate: pmonserrate@dart.org
Honolulu – Francine Lee-Kadota: francine.leekadota@gmail.com
Houston – LaTonya Perez: ledmeade@oakwood.com
Jackson – Vanessa Young: vyoung@bankfirstfs.com
Kansas City – Vernita Beck: vernita.beck@commercebank.com

Knoxville – Jean Martinez: jean.martinez@suntrust.com
Milwaukee – Lori Skerencak: lori@krizek.com
Phoenix – Kellie Wise: kellie.ewi@gmail.com
San Antonio – Patricia Garcia: pgarcia@stmarytx.edu
San Diego – Pat Evans: pat.evans@visitsandiego.com
Shreveport-Bossier City – Terry Rose: trose@fitzgeraldcontractors.com
Spokane – Erin McGann: emcgann@bgcspokanecounty.org
Tulsa – Heather Rettedal: hrettedal@arvest.com
Western Washington (Seattle) – Lonia Tate-Mason: ltate@benbridge.com
Western Washington (Tacoma) – Nancy Harris-Alexander: nancy.harris@regence.com
Wichita – Stacy Guinn: sguinn@bizjournals.com